Min senaste låt, why can't

You stand there and laugh and say she is so damn
bad. do you not understand that you crush someone's heart
, would you like the would stand and talk about how bad you are. it may just not going to like this. I don't understand how my friends can stand there and not do a damn thing when they stand there and tease me. My friends tell me not bother me in them,
I don't understand how you can do so here!


I don't understand how you can't understand
How fucking evil there is in me
I don't understand how you can't understand
do you even know I cry when I think of all the stupid you have said to me
How can it be so difficult, that does not understand.


do you really think I would be the worst sports nerd just for you
Never!
I want not cry,but it just did not keep the tears away
I try to laugh all day, but the tears come back anyway.
there is so much right now, you have to comment on me all the time.
why can't you comment on someone else for once.
I have 1 year left to fight, but I worry how I will cope
so long.



I don't understand how you can't understand
How fucking evil there is in me
I don't understand how you can't understand
do you even know I cry when I think of all the stupid you have said to me
How can it be so difficult, that does not understand

i hope you know that i mean you.
4 hockeynerds as is very,very,stupid.
as i hate so much no even i can understand.
one word ,four letters, H,A,T,E

Kommentarer
Postat av: carolin ~

fin låt,men kan inte du göra en videonär du sjunger den? :)

2011-05-10 @ 08:15:10
URL: http://ccarroeeriksson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0